Literature for publishing housesLiterature for SelfpublishersMiscellaneous Publications

Literature for publishing houses

Jenny McLachlan

Flirty Dancing

OT: Flirty Dancing

Bea Hogg is shy but loves dancing. When the national dance competition Starwars comes to her town, she has to decide – can she be as fierce on the outside as she is on the inside? And can she deal with having her crush Ollie Matthews as her jive partner, even though he seems to be the boyfriend of the meanest girl in school?

Mona Risk

Richtig falsch geträumt

OT: Right Man, Wrong Name

Mary-Beth is about to marry her fiancé when suddenly Dr. Yves Malroux starts making appearances in her dreams again. Determined to get him out of her system, she flies to France for his summer surgery program. Will Mary-Beth be able to confront her feelings, and can Yves overcome his fear of commitment?

Amy Harmon

Unendlich Wir

OT: Infinity + One

Bonnie Rae Shelby is a superstar, Finn Clyde a convicted criminal with a passion for math. They have nothing in common, yet when he talks her off a bridge one night in Boston, they embark on a crazy road trip across the country that will change their lives forever.

Terri Reid

Alte Geheimnisse

OT: Loose Ends

Mary O'Reilly can see ghosts – quite helpful, given that she's a private investigator. But although her clients may be from out of this world, the danger of her work is very real. Too bad the new, attractive Chief of Police doesn't believe in her ability at all – until he gets drawn into her case and becomes a target himself.

Mona Risk

Babys inklusive

OT: Babies in the Bargain

Dr. Holly Collier has only one year of medical training left and is absolutely determined to allow nothing to interrupt her career. When Dr. Marc Suarez, the man she used to love, suddenly becomes a father to his orphaned preemie nephew, she can't help but step up. Can the baby help them grow into a family?

Denise Grover Swank

Achtundzwanzigeinhalb Wünsche

OT: Twenty-Eight and a Half Wishes

Rose has a vision of herself getting murdered, but her Momma ends up dead instead. With a murderer on the loose, Rose makes a bucket list – twenty-eight things she wants to do before she dies. But then someone else gets murdered, and her neighbor Joe seems to have plenty of secrets, too…

Liz Czukas

Kopf, Zahl oder Liebe

OT: Ask Again Later

Despite what her name suggests, Heart has zero interest in romance. That's why she wants to attend prom with a group of friends instead of a date. When she receives surprise invitations from two guys, she flips a coin to decide and the craziest night of her life begins.

Amy Harmon

Vor uns das Leben

OT: Making Faces

Fern, Ambrose and Bailey have been friends forever, but when Ambrose returns from the war, everything has changed. A story of loss and love, a modern tale of Beauty and the Beast, where we discover there's a bit of beauty and a bit of beast in all of us.

Lee Goldberg

Sieh mich sterben

OT: Watch Me Die

Harvey Mapes is a security guard who dreams of being a tough, successful private eye. When one of the home owners in his gated community offers him a case, Harvey happily jumps at the opportunity. But he soon discovers that the difference between reality and fiction can be deadly.

Literature for Selfpublishers

Jana DeLeon

Tod im Tümpel

She's been in Sinful for all of three weeks, but once again Fortune is faced with a murder investigation. When her friend Ida Belle is accused of murdering her political opponent, Fortune needs to find the real killer. Fast.

Debra Clopton

Ein Cowgirl für Rafe

Rafe Masterson's life changes forever when he discovers a huge pink bunny on the roadside. Helping a lady in need is his top-priority but then he's starting to fall for Sadie. Will they have a future?

Denise Grover Swank

Neunundzwanzigeinhalb Gründe

OT: Twenty-Nine and a Half Reasons

Rose gets picked for jury duty and realizes that the vision she had earlier in the men's restroom proves the defendant is innocent. Unfortunately, there seems to be nothing she can do about it – or is there?

Denise Grover Swank

Der Zufallsbräutigam

OT: The Substitute

Megan Vandemeer is flying home for her wedding that won't take place – because she broke up with her financé weeks ago but didn't dare tell her mother. When she meets nice, handsome Josh McMillan on the plane, one misunderstanding leads to another, and suddenly Megan finds herself in the midst of wedding preparations with a completely new groom. Wedding chaos at its best.

Debra Clopton

Ein Cowboy für Maddie

OT: Her Mule Hollow Cowboy

Maddie Rose has never belonged anywhere, but now she's inherited part of the fabulous New Horizon Ranch – along with her partners, four wonderful cowboys. When Cliff Masterson comes to visit his brother on the ranch, the fierce cowgirl captures his heart. Will Maddie be brave enough to give him a chance?

Jana DeLeon

Mordsmäßig schön

OT: Lethal Bayou Beauty

CIA-Agent Fortune Redding is still hiding out in Sinful, Louisiana, when Pansy Arceneaux, a wannabe Hollywood star and royal pain-in-the butt, gets murdered. Since Fortune was the last one to fight with her, she quickly becomes the main suspect. Can she find the real killer before her cover is blown?

Miscellaneous Publications

Andrew Biel

Trail Guide Anatomie – Anatomie praktisch begreifen

OT: Trail Guide to the Body

A beautifully illustrated book for learning how to palpate the musculosceletal system, and a great help for mastering the essential manual therapy skills.

Cheung Allen

Schneller Rad fahren – Wissenschaft im Training erfolgreich umsetzen

OT: Cutting Edge Cycling

An evidence-based approach to cycling science and training to help maximize results for advanced cyclists and create a common skill-set for both coach and athlete.

Karsai Raulin

Lasertherapie der Haut

Translation of chapters 4, 7-10, 12, 13, 15, 16, 18-20, 22, 23

Medicine Matters

Translation of medical texts for »Medicine Matters«

Bücher für VerlageBücher für SelfpublisherSonstige Publikationen

Bücher für Verlage

Jenny McLachlan

Flirty Dancing

ISBN: 978-3785581407

Ausgerechnet Ollie Matthews ist Beas Tanzpartner beim Tanzwettbewerb. Der heißeste Junge der Schule und das schüchternste Mädchen Englands sollen miteinander Jive tanzen. Wird Bea über sich hinauswachsen können?

Mona Risk

Richtig falsch geträumt

ISBN: 978-1503950047

Kurz vor ihrer Hochzeit zieht es Mary-Beth noch einmal zu ihrer Jugendliebe, dem französischen Chirurgen Yves. Zu viele Fragen sind offen damals offen geblieben. Für wen wird sie sich am Ende entscheiden – ihren Verlobten, den erfolgreichen Steve, oder Yves, der eigentlich gelobt hat, sich nie zu binden?

Amy Harmon

Unendlich Wir

ISBN: 978-3-86396-080-3

Bonnie Ray Shelby und Finn Clyde haben nichts gemeinsam. Sie ist ein gefeierter Popstar, er ein vorbestraftes Mathematikgenie. Doch dann holt er sie eines Nachts von einer Brücke in Boston und Bonnie und Clyde machen sich auf eine verrückte Reise quer durch die USA&hellip

Terri Reid

Alte Geheimnisse

ISBN: 978-1-477-82968-4

Mary O'Reilly arbeitet als Privatdetektivin. Ungewöhnlich sind jedoch ihre Klienten, denn die sind meistens bereits tot. Als sie den Mord an der Assistentin eines Senators aufklären soll, wird sie plötzlich selbst zur Zielscheibe. Dumm nur, dass der neue, attraktive Polizeichef sie für ein bisschen verrückt hält.

Mona Risk

Babys inklusive

ISBN: 978-1477823255

Dr. Marc hat seiner Kollegin Holly Collier vor sieben Jahren das Herz gebrochen. Als er nach dem Tod seines Bruders plötzlich allein für dessen Säugling verantwortlich ist, steht sie ihm jedoch spontan zur Seite. Werden beide ihr Leben umkrempeln und zu einer Familie zusammenwachsen können?

Denise Grover Swank

Achtundzwanzigeinhalb Wünsche

ISBN: 978-1477823361

Rose Gardner wird von Visionen geplagt. Als sie ihren eigenen Tod voraussieht, erwischt es stattdessen ihre Mutter. Dann wird bei ihr eingebrochen und ein weiterer Mord geschieht. Rose schreibt eine Liste mit achtundzwanzig Wünschen – wird sie lang genug überleben, um sich noch alle zu erfüllen?

Liz Czukas

Kopf, Zahl oder Liebe

ISBN: 978-3-7855-7947-3

Heart hat es nicht leicht – ihr blöder Name nervt und Drama findet sie auch blöd. Deshalb hab sie auch keine große Lust auf den Abschlussball. Doch dann erhält sie gleich zwei Einladungen und muss sich entscheiden – oder vielleicht auch nicht?

Amy Harmon

Vor uns das Leben

ISBN: 978-3863960735

Fern, Ambrose und Bailey wachsen gemeinsam in einer amerikanischen Kleinstadt auf. Doch dann kommen der 11. September und der Irak-Krieg, und plötzlich ist nichts mehr, wie es einmal war. Denn sterben ist einfach – die wahre Herausforderung ist das Leben.

Lee Goldberg

Sieh mich sterben

ISBN: 978-1477820292

Harvey Mapes ist leidenschaftlicher Fan von Privatdetektiven im Fernsehen. Selbst einmal Ermittler sein, das ist sein größter Traum. Als sich ihm die Gelegenheit bietet, greift er zu – und stellt fest, dass der Unterschied zwischen Realität und Fiktion tödlich sein kann.

Bücher für Selfpublisher

Jana DeLeon

Tod im Tümpel

ISBN: 978-1940270302

Schon wieder wird Miss Fortune im tiefsten Louisiana in einen Mordfall verstrickt. Diesmal wird ihre Freundin Ida Belle verdächtigt, ihren politischen Gegner umgebracht zu haben, und das kann Fortune natürlich keinesfalls zulassen.

Debra Clopton

Ein Cowgirl für Rafe

Als Rafe Masterson am Straßenrand einen riesigen, pinkfarbenen Hasen entdeckt, wird sein Leben reichlich durcheinander gewirbelt. Und obwohl er der Liebe abgeschworen hat, könnte er es sich für die Frau im Hasenkostüm noch einmal überlegen…

Denise Grover Swank

Neunundzwanzigeinhalb Gründe

ISBN: 978-1939996305

Rose wird bei einem Mordfall als Geschworene berufen, doch als sie zufällig auf der Toilette eine Vision vom wahren Mörder hat, ist sie wild entschlossen, den Angeklagten zu entlasten. Allerdings ist der Stellvertretende Staatsanwalt Mason Deveraux von ihren Eskapaden alles andere als beeindruckt…

Denise Grover Swank

Der Zufallsbräutigam

ISBN: 978-1512156430

Eigentlich hatte Megan Vandemeer ihren Eltern längst erzählen wollen, dass sie ihre Verlobung gelöst hat. Trotzdem sitzt sie jetzt im Flieger zu ihrer eigenen Hochzeit. Warum ihre Eltern jedoch plötzlich ihren Sitznachbarn für ihren Verlobten halten, ist ihr unerklärlich. Genauso wie alles, was danach passiert…

Debra Clopton

Ein Cowboy für Maddie

ISBN: 978-1-941491-03-4

Maddie hat sich bisher immer prächtig allein durchgeschlagen, aber dann tritt Cliff Masterson in ihr Leben. Der Rodeoreiter will sich zur Ruhe setzen und eine Familie gründen. Leider hat er seine Rechnung da ohne Cowgirl Maddie gemacht. Wird es ihm gelingen, sie für sich zu gewinnen?

Jana DeLeon

Mordsmäßig schön

ISBN: 978-1-940270-24-1

Als Fortune Redding zusammen mit dem Möchtegern-Hollywoodstar Pansy Arceneaux in die Jury für eine Misswahl berufen wird, ist Streit vorprogrammiert. Denn Fortune ist nicht die Ex-Schönheitskönigin, für die sie alle halten, sondern eine untergetauchte CIA-Agentin. Als man Pansy ermordet auffindet, wird sie jedoch zur Hauptverdächtigen, und ihre Tarnung wackelt gewaltig.

Sonstige Publikationen

Andrew Biel

Trail Guide Anatomie – Anatomie praktisch begreifen

ISBN: 978-3868672060

Ein einzigartiges, wunderschön bebildertes Palpationsbuch, das den Verlauf und die Funktion der zahlreichen Strukturen im menschlichen Körper praxisnah erläutert und aufzeigt. Eine spannende Reise durch den Körper für alle Behandler.

Cheung Allen

Schneller Rad fahren – Wissenschaft im Training erfolgreich umsetzen

ISBN: 978-3936376937

Der namhafte Radsporttrainer Hunter Allen und der renommierte Wissenschaftler Dr. Stephen S. Cheung geben einen Überblick über die neuesten Erkenntnisse aus Wissenschaft, Forschung und Technik und lassen auch Branchenexperten mit Praxistipps zu Wort kommen.

Karsai Raulin

Lasertherapie der Haut

ISBN: 978-3642299094

Internationale Experten berichten über neueste wissenschaftliche Ergebnisse aus dem Bereich der Laserdermatologie und verdeutlichen ihre Erkenntnisse anhand von Beispielen aus der Praxis. Übersetzung der Kapitel 4, 7-10, 12, 13, 15, 16, 18-20, 22, 23.

Medicine Matters

Übersetzung von sportmedizinischen Texten für die Zeitschrift »Medicine Matters«